FOP OFFICERS

President: Robert Romanac romanac@charlottesvillefop5.com
Vice Pres : Mike Wagner mwagner@charlottesvillefop5.com
Second Vice Pres : Dan Blake dblake@charlottesvillefop5.com
Secretary : Jim Hope jimhope@charlottesvillefop5.com
Treasurer : David jackson djackson@charlottesvillefop5.com
Sergeant-At-Arms Marilyn Schwarz mschwarz@charlottesvillefop5.com
Chaplain: TC Howard tchoward@charlottesvillefop5.com
Trustee : TC Howard tchoward@charlottesvillefop5.com


Thomson-Hall Lodge #5 Corporation

President : Bob Schwarz bschwarz@charlottesvillefop5.com
Vice Pres : Pierson Harris Pharris@charlottesvillefop5.com
Secretary : Doug Simon dsimon@charlottesvillefop5.com
Treasurer : David jackson djackson@charlottesvillefop5.com
Director: Dan Blake dblake@charlottesvillefop5.com
Director: Michael Greene mgreene@charlottesvillefop5.com
Director: Montie Bryant mbryant@charlottesvillefop5.com